Social Media War between Nemr Abou Nassar and Myriam Klink

0 Comments
Social Media War between Nemr Abou Nassar and  Myriam Klink

We have been watching the recent conflict that took place between Myriam Klink and Nemr Abou Nassar.

Well we do not usually comment on any fight between public figures, but since the tools used in this quarrel are mainly Social Media Channels, we had to step in to analyze all the aspects of this war.

Enjoy our analysis and our observations on the recent hot topic on Social Media.

Think Media Labs will always be you reference to the latest in Social Media on Lebanon and the Middle East.

For custom infographics please contact us at hello@thinkmedialabs.com

List of Lebanese bloggers who mentioned the fight (Some had more than one post):

LBC blogs http://lbcblogs.com/as-3antar-takes-the-hype-3abla-remains-forgotten/

Lebanese Beauty Press http://lebanesebeautypress.com/2012/06/14/lebanons-king-of-comedy-fires-back-at-myriam-klink-for-calling-him-gay-video-in-english/

Blog +961 http://www.plus961.com/2012/06/nemr-abou-nassar-destroys-myriam-klink/

Now Lebanon Blog http://www.nowlebanon.com/blogs.aspx

The Young Levant http://younglevant.wordpress.com/2012/06/13/myriam-klink-destroyed-respect/

Elie Wehbe http://eliewehbe.wordpress.com/2012/06/12/nemr-vs-antar-a-lebanese-cat-fight/

Wandering off – Malak Kanj http://malakkanj.wordpress.com/2012/06/13/the-myriam-klink-saga-nemr-abou-nassar-replying-to-her-on-radio/

Blog Baladi http://blogbaladi.com/najib/lebanon/nemr-abou-nassar-on-myriam-klinks-antar-song/

MP3 Blogger http://www.mp3blogger.com/arabic-music-news/254804-video-the-war-continues-between-nemr-abou-nassar-myriam-klink

The Cooked Trident http://talkredlistenwhite.wordpress.com/tag/myriam-klink/

A Separate State of Mind http://stateofmind13.com/2012/06/13/the-myriam-klink-saga-nemr-abou-nassar-replying-to-her-on-radio/

Ammouret Lebnen http://ammouretlebnen.blogspot.com/2012/06/just-when-i-thought-it-could-not-get.html

Mahmoud Ghazayel http://ghazayel.wordpress.com/2012/06/16/bou-nassar-klink/